• Chrysler
  • Jeep
  • Dodge
  • Ram

Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd.
Directions DeLand, FL 32720

  • Sales: (866) 784-9722
  • Service: (888) 518-1693
  • Parts: (888) 538-9317

Customer Reviews

We appreciate hearing from our valued customers! We encourage you to tell us  about your experience at Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM by clicking on the 'Submit Your Review' button.
 


DJ Tobin, December, 2016 * * * * *

"Hurley is one true and reputable dealer. Matt Hall my salesman worked his hardest to get the deal that I needed for my personal and business life (he deserves a raise and he is a true asset to the dealership). Matt and Jason the Sales Managers went out of their way to find the 2016 Dodge Ram I was looking for and getting it to me at the right price. They both made sure that the truck was completely detailed when I picked it up. I will definitely do business with this dealership in the future. Great Job Guys!!!"

Carol Stevens, November, 2016 * * * * *

"I visited the dealership on a Sunday afternoon and dealt with Desiree and Greg. They were most patient with me while I looked at Ram trucks. I also had my toddler with me and almost every person in the building helped entertain her for the 5+ hours we were there. We did purchase a 2016 Ram 1500, and the negotiation process was easy and non-pressuring. They gave me discounts as advertised online, and I got an excellent interest rate. The dealership was closed by the time we drove off but both Desiree and Greg made sure my delivery was 5 star, going over the features of the truck and also installing my child's car seat for me. The truck was cleaned and filled with fuel as well. As part of my purchase agreement they were to install running boards and bed liner. I was given a receipt as confirmation. Within a couple days I received a text from Desiree stating that the parts were in. She followed up with a phone call and we scheduled installation. The installation process was 5 star as well. James the service manager went the extra mile and drove us to a local store to kill some time while they installed the bed liner and running boards. As promised, 2 hrs later, James called and picked us up. Now that's what I call GREAT service! I had expected my "free" bed liner and boards would be cheapest quality, but they installed Ram truck specific items so I was very pleased. So far I can say this is the best dealership I've ever dealt with. Everyone was friendly and helpful with my 2 yr old, did not pressure me at all, delivered as promised, and followed up with great service after the sale!"
* * * * *
Debra G., Orlando, March 30, 2015 * * * * *

"Everyone dreads the car-buying experience, I know I sure did! But from the minute I walked into the Hurley dealership I felt at ease. There was no high-pressure tactics or games. Everything went smoothly and it really felt like buying a car from your friends!

I HIGHLY recommend this dealership, especially the hilarious husband-wife duo Debbie and Foster Zebuth! They made me feel like I was a close friend of theirs, sharing their background and life stories.

Gerry in the Finance department worked his magic and not only got me an excellent rate, but after the deal was done, called me with a lower payment AND an extended warranty added!

After I drove the car off the lot the phone calls and texts didn't stop with the purchase. I've received calls, texts and emails making sure I didn't have any follow up questions or concerns from Debbie and Foster. Really top notch stuff!

If you are even thinking of buying a new or used car, shop here first! I guarantee you won't leave disappointed!"


Darrius Johnson, Sanford, * * * * *

"Nice car, good guy. Highly recommended."

, Deltona, * * * * *

"After reading all of the great reviews I decided to visit this place and see what they had. I worked with Eli, he was attentive and made sure we left with exactly what we wanted for the right price. If you go here definitely ask for him."

, Deland, * * * * *

"This is the place to buy a car. Just had a really awesome experince working with Eli. Great guy, great car. Couldn't be happier."

Mike A., Lake Helen, March 16, 2015* * * * *

"Gregory was salesman who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about our new Chrysler T&C purchase. We already had a great loan rate locked in but he requested their dealership do some research first before making a deal. I'm glad they did because they were able to find an even better rate for us. We were in and out in under 3 hours and we couldn't be happier. I will definitely purchase from here again. Two thumbs up!"

Nanagibo1, February 8, 2015 * * * * *

"My husband and I went to this dealership looking for a new truck.Foster Zebuth made our choice so easy, he was so helpful sharing his knowledge and expertise of the vehicles with us.We settled on a 2014 Dodge Ram, great truck, great price. Will definitely go back to this dealership."

Luis Bermudez, DeLand, January 22, 2015* * * * *

"Great personalities, especially Spencer and his boss; great place to buy your Jeep or car; highly recommended."

Margaret Melzer, January 31, 2015* * * * *

"Christian Marleton has great product knowledge, and is very professional."

Charles Clinton, Astor, January 16, 2015* * * * *

"Greatest truck buying experience I have ever had. Great people and the service department always goes above and beyond my expectations"

Deborah Carter, Deltona, January 5, 2015* * * * *

"Surpassed my expectations. . . Recently made my second purchase from Hurley. I have worked with Elijah both times. He was absolutely wonderful and we are very pleased with our cars."

Beatrice Ross, Daytona, January 5, 2015* * * * *

"Just got myself a new Chrysler 200 . . .and I am so happy I did. I love my car and everyone at the dealership was really great to work with. Eli helped me through the whole process and I am very happy with him."

 Hiram Brownell, Sanford, January 5, 2015* * * * *

"If you're looking for a Jeep. . . I had been looking at jeeps at a few dealerships for a while and I'm glad I waited and bought here. They have a great selection and the dealership is top notch. Eli helped me all through the process and he was GREAT."

Matthew Labonte, Daytona,January 5, 2015* * * * *

"I am so glad we came in. After going to many dealerships and getting the run around, it was nice to have a simple deal. Eli helped us and did an awesome job. Very happy with my Camaro!

Mary Banks, Sanford, January 5, 2015* * * * *

"What a great group of people. I recently had the pleasure of buying a car from this dealership. I worked with two different salesmen, Eli and Christian. They were both really great and got me exactly what I wanted. Thank you!"

Teri Shagane, Apopka, January 5, 2015* * * * *

"Over the top excellent. I've had my 2015 Chrysler 200 for a few days now and I am in love. I had a really excellent experience at the dealership. Eli was amazing and helped me get exactly what I was looking for. A++++"

Sydna Jones, Deltona, January 5, 2015* * * * *

"
Found a car I liked online and made an appointment to come into the dealership to see it. I came in with no expectations and was very pleased with how everything turned out. The car was exactly as it was portrayed online and my salesman, Eli, was pleasant to work with."

Bryan Stanley, Deland, January 5, 2015* * * * *

"So happy we came here. Saw a car while passing and decided to stop in. We had been in the market for a car but were waiting for the right one. We found it! Elijah was very personable and explained things to us making sure we got the best deal for our money. Plan on coming back in the future."

Stephanie Oglesby, January 6, 2015* * * * *

"Thanks to Spencer I was able to get into a practical vehicle that will benefit me for years to come! He was very patient and willing to work with me and my indecisive ways!!! I appreciate all of his help! I would definitely recommend Spencer and Hurley Chrysler any day! Happy new year!"

Bigg Paul, December 31, 2014* * * * *

I had a great experience thanks to Christian! I appreciate all the help!

Marley Rille, December 30, 2014 * * * * *

"I have never had such a fabulous car buying experience as I did with Spencer Raimo at Hurley. There was zero pressure, which was a pleasant surprise. I test drove the car midday, told him where I wanted to be price-wise, and we came to an instant agreement. I said I wanted to think about it overnight, he said "no problem." I called back about 5pm that evening (no longer needing to think about it) and told Spencer I'd be there the next day to pick it up. When I arrived the following day, the car had been washed & detailed, and he had me out of there in under an hour. After almost 18 months of searching for "the one", off I drove in my dream car. Thank you Spencer!

It's quite apparent that Spencer has a passion for cars. Everything on the lot appears to be quality, newer vehicles in excellent condition. The prices are more than fair, and Spencer's demeanor is great. He even followed up with a letter (yes a letter!) of thanks for my business. Who does that anymore?! I found the whole experience to be wonderful, and would definitely buy from Hurley again. If you're someone who hates the stress of buying a car, look for Spencer Raimo, he has the upmost respect and quality customer care I've ever experienced."

Kelsian Cooley, December 30, 2014, * * * * *

"I bought a car yesterday from Christian. Fastest car buying experience ever! Didn't think I'd ever get my dream car. Christian made the experience fast and memorable.

Sydna, Apopka, December 23, 2014,* * * * *

"Awesome Service!!!!!! Eli was my sales person and he was the bomb.com! There was no pressure. He was able to show me the vehicles within my budget and help me go in the right direction purchase wise. With my resent experience at other dealerships this has been by far the best! I am going to be very happy with my new Dart."  

C. Clinton, Deland, December 20, 2014 * * * * *

"Best buying experience I've ever had. The sales department, and my salesman Foster Zebuth were extremely helpful and went the extra mile for me. This is the second truck I have purchased here and will recommend Hurley to all friends and family."
* * * * *

Matt Labonte, Debary, December 3, 2014, * * * * *

"Saw the car while passing and ended up buying a 2013 Camaro. Eli helped me and he was really great. Will definitely recommend this place to my friends."


Mary Jane Banks
, Sanford, December 3, 2014, * * * * *

"Love this place! I have bought a lot of cars in my life and this was by far the smoothest and most pleasant experience I've had. Eli was my salesman and he really was great to work with. Bought a 2013 Chevy Camaro."


Vanessa Ortiz, Orlando, FL,  December 3, 2014, * * * * *

"Wonderful experience! Just bought a ford fusion from Eli. He was a great salesman and the dealership was wonderful to work with."

James Englemann, Daytona Beach, December 3, 2014, * * * * *

"Came in looking to upgrade our family car. Eli got us the best deal possible, we are so pleased with our new Dodge Durango."

Truck Buyer, Port Orange, December 1, 2014, * * * * *

"Great people! I needed a truck and had been to a few other car lots. I was getting frustrated because it seemed they were more concerned with themselves than my needs. But when I went to Hurley Chrysler-Dodge it was different. They listened and responded to what I said and made me feel comfortable. I also got a great deal right off the bat!"


Angela Clodfelter, November 28, 2014, * * * * *

"Elijah Von DeBaron and the sales team at Hurley are top notch. They were very professional and consultative to help me through trading in a very negative equity Kia vehicle and helped me obtain a new Chrysler 200. No high pressure sales techniques. They are truly unique!"


Jessica H., Gainsville, November 25, 2014 * * * * *

"Had a great experience at this dealer. My salesman, Gregory, was awesome! Bought a vehicle from a different dealer five months ago and had many problems with it. I went to Hurley jeep and Greg put me in an awesome car and was very accommodating and personable in the process. Highly recommend this dealership and Greg"